JUST SOME OF OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS AND PHOTOS

Coretta F. - Yelp and Google Review July 2020

This company is beyond outstanding!

They care about their quality of work and they care about their customer satisfaction. They have a work ethic and customer service mind it company which is very difficult to find these days. They give a quote and price reasonably. You would be hard-pressed to find a better company.

He is excellent with follow through and we were stunned at the amount of upgrades he provided, just because it was the right thing to do with a superior product and more high quality process. We are so fortunate to have hired this company- our roof and house is in good hands for a lifetime.

Elizabeth L. - Yelp and Google Review May 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Quality

When it came time to replace our roof, we asked several companies to quote the job. Lifetime Roofing and Exteriors really stood out from the rest because of the extreme level of care, detail and knowledge readily apparent at our first meeting. Rob is a true professional in the field with years of experience and will not settle for anything less than perfection. Over the years of his work, he has gathered every possible question or need that any homeowner could have and addresses them upfront. His knowledge surpasses anything you could have thought to ask in the first place.

 

He is excellent with follow through and we were stunned at the amount of upgrades he provided, just because it was the right thing to do with a superior product and more high quality process. We are so fortunate to have hired this company- our roof and house is in good hands for a lifetime.

Wil R. - Google Review February 2020

Roof Repair

Contacted Lifetime Roofing And Exteriors regarding some roofing repairs and they were able to come out that same week to get the job done in a timely and professional manner. They provided before/after pictures of the repairs. Next time we need any roof repairs or replacement, Lifetime Roofing And Exteriors will be the first company I call.  Thank you.

Angie's List Review - 2018

They came out to replace my roof for me.

They did a fantastic job! I love my new roof. They were even $1200 less than another contractor who was recommended to me. They made sure to keep me informed about what was going on. They were very polite, and had 6-7 people doing the job, so it was all done the same day. They made sure to pick all the nails up for me as well. They even came back in late January to replace my chimney cap. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Whitney M. - Yelp Review

New Roof and Gutters in 2016

I had great experiences with Lifetime Roofing.  They installed a new roof and gutters on my home in August, 2016. The work has held up great, and the price was better than the large companies.  My neighbors liked what they saw, so at least three of them decided to have new roofs installed by Lifetime as well.  The owner - Rob - is very knowledgeable, attentive, and fair.  When I had a problem where the attic fan stopped working, he responded the same day, and I had a new attic fan installed less than 48 hours later.  That is the level of customer service that I really appreciate!

Jon D. - FaceBook Review

Leak Fixed and Coastal Roof Replacement

Rob and his Crew at Lifetime Roofing and Exteriors have done repair work at my primary residence and a full roof replacement on a rental properly on the Outer Banks.  Their work is very High Quality and they present themselves very professionally.  After quickly completing the projects they cleaned up and left the area cleaner than when they got there!  I HIGHLY recommend Lifetime Roofing and Exteriors.

Bob P. - Email Review

"The Leak Is Fixed"

Rob,  It rained heavily Monday morning, and there wasn't a drop of water that came through that hole in Owen's ceiling. Whatever you did fixed the problem. Owen is very happy. Thank you very much. 

Jeff P. - BBB Review

"I chose Lifetime Roofing & Exteriors after 5 quotes"

We were in the market for replacing our roof and got quotes from 5 different contractors. Rob was very friendly and extremely informative with what work was needed and what material was gong to be used as well as what timeline it would take to finish. He provided many references with new and older installations for us to see. We are extremely pleased with our new roof and recommend them to anyone in the market for roofing.

Amy V. - Google Review

"A company that has integrity..."

The owner, Rob has decades of experience and selects his staff carefully. What a joy to work with a company that has integrity, a great reputation, is trustworthy, and delivers a quality product for a great price.
I wholeheartedly, recommend this company! You will be pleased from start to finish.

Justin T. - Google Review

"Lifetime goes above and beyond..."

As an insurance agent, I've known Rob of Lifetime Roofing for over 4 years.  He stakes his reputation on quality of his finished product, and comes through on that promise. I would highly recommend Rob to anyone in North Carolina

Tammy H. - Google Review

"Very Satisfied..."

Rob did a great job presenting all the options. Very satisfied with our new roof!

Douglas S. - BBB Review and Yelp Review

"He took the time to walk us through the process..."

Rob and his crew were awesome! He took the time to walk us through the process, was very professional, and informative. We went through 5 other well known roofers and he was the only one to walk the roof. I would use Lifetime again and recommend them to anyone. He followed up with us and made sure we were completely satisfied before final payment.

Gail L. - BBB Review

"I would highly recommend this company..."

Rob and his foreman are exception people. Rob performed the work we needed with a short notice from us as a customer. He was very polite and I would highly recommend this company to anyone that needs roof repairs or a new roof.

Mitchell C. - BBB Review

"I would highly recommend them to anyone!...."

Rob was pleasant to work with and professional. His crew did a professional job and was courteous. They left the job clean. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Sandra S. - BBB Review

"My new roof was complete in 2 days..."

Lifetime Roofing & Exteriors is a very good business to work with. My new roof was complete in 2 days. Workers cleaned up before they left for the day. Would recommend this company to others.

Frederick D. - BBB Review

"I did my research...."

I did my research for a new roof and obtained (4) quotesHe was the only one that actually showed up to talk with me. The rest just left quotes in the door… He always was on time for our appointments as we prepared for the work (an unheard of experience these days). Your search for the best roofer in the Raleigh area is over. Thanks Rob, and the previous reviewers for helping me make the right decision. I wholeheartedly recommend this business.

Please reload

Gary C - Google Review - October 2020

Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We have nothing but great things to say about Rob, his professionalism and lifetimeroofingandexteriors. Rob initially came to our house, inspected our roof, brought samples, was very informative of the process and we selected a couple of different shingles we might like. by e-mail *** supplied us with a list of 20-30 houses done by Lifetime that had among other things the two shingles we might be interested in, for us to look at. Two days later, by e-mail we received a detailed quote for a complete full roof replacement at very competitive pricing compared to the other quotes we received. We came to agreement and *** stopped over again where we were given a start & finish date, (mon&tue) about 2 weeks out. In addition to the roof replacement, *** was extremely helpful in assisting us with a claim we were making for the defective roof shingles, (installed before we owned the house) that he would be removing. The Friday before the install date, all the new shingles and other supplies were delivered to our house. Monday the crew came and they were finished tues with no incidents' or problems. We are very happy with whole process and more importantly with our new roof. 

Danielle D - Google Review - September 2020

Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I can not recommend Lifetime Roofing and Exteriors enough! I have a 100 year old home that needed a new roof after a bad storm. Rob was awesome in helping me with the process. I am a first time home owner with a lot of questions and concerns and he answered all of my questions and helped me every step of the way with ease. Everyone in the neighborhood was so impressed with his team and how quickly they were able to get the roof replaced. Anyone in the area looking for a roofer, do not look any further than Lifetime. You will not be disappointed. Thanks again Rob for all of your help!!

Herman T. - Google Review - June 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Rob and his crew replaced my hail-damaged roof in 2017. They did an excellent job and the clean up was super (I and my grandchildren's little feet have not found any nails in the yard in the last 3 years :-).

This past fall we had some high winds that caused trees to beat against the house and damage the roof edge. I contacted Rob and the repairs were quickly completed and matched perfectly.

Big job or little job, i can recommend Lifetime Roofing and Exteriors.

Wil. R - February 2020

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Contacted Lifetime Roofing And Exteriors regarding some roofing repairs and they were able to come out that same week to get the job done in a timely and professional manner. They provided before/after pictures of the repairs. Next time we need any roof repairs or replacement, Lifetime Roofing And Exteriors will be the first company I call. Thank you.

Colleen B - Google Review - May 2019

"Good Things"

Can't say enough good things about Lifetime. After talking to many companies who could not be bothered with taking a small job. Lifetime was willing to help, quoted right away, finish ahead of when they said and worked with my schedule. It was a pleasure working with them.

Patrick M - Google Review - April 2019

Roof Tune-up

Rob and his guys got it done for us with a roof tune up. Fast response. Predictable arrival. Completed work in one day. Reasonable price.  Really easy to work with. I would recommend him to any one.

Marian K - Google Review - April 2019

"Very thorough" "Knows His Stuff"

We were very pleased with the work done by Lifetime Roofing and Exteriors. The crew members were very nice, the repairs to our roof were done to our satisfaction, and they were meticulous in cleaning up after their work was completed. Pricing was very competitive. We will use them again if a need arises!

I want to add to my review. It was a pleasure working on this project with Rob Bailes at Lifetime. He was very thorough in his inspection of our roof and his assessment was confirmed once the shingles came off. He knows his stuff! Nice guy!...

Wayne M - BBB Review March 2019

They Said what they were going to do

My wife and I are completely satisfied with the re-roofing job done by Lifetime Roofing. The estimate was timely and well within our budget. Lifetime told us when and how they were going to complete the work. They started on time and finished early. This company did what they said they were going to do.

Curtis S. - Google Review

"He returned all of my calls..."

I worked for a builder for 8 years. I was looking for a contractor who was experienced in roof replacement. After two meetings I was convinced that Rob was the right contractor. I did not feel like he was trying to over sell me. He was thorough in his estimate. He was very knowledgeable. He showed up when he said he would. He returned all of my calls in a timely manner. His crew was very friendly. They worked hard. They kept the job site clean as they worked. He has the best roof warranty I've ever heard of! Very professional company! I was very impressed!

Paul J. - BBB Review

"Rob was responsive and answered all our questions..."

My wife and I select Lifetime roofing based on their reasonable pricing and that they were located locally. We could not have been more pleased. Our home looks wonderful with the new Certainteed shingles and we have not had any issues having the roof replaced 6 months ago. Rob was responsive and answered all our questions. His work crew did a great job, were friendly, and cleaned up everything including rolling our yard for nails. We could not be more pleased and would recommend Lifetime Roofing to anyone.

Pat P. - BBB Review

"There was someone available to answer my questions...."

I recently had the roof replaced on my home. I received two estimates and found Lifetime Roofing to be professional, fair, prompt, and helpful. The crew arrived on time, explained what they would do, and how long it would take to complete the job. There was someone available to answer my questions as the job progressed. They completed the work as agreed, did an excellent job cleaning up, removed nails that fell to the ground, and made sure I was satisfied before leaving. I am extremely pleased with my new roof. Thanks Rob!

Gail L - Yelp Review October 2017

Roof Repair

Rob and his foreman are exception people.  Rob performed the work we needed with a short notice from us as a customer.  He was very polite and I would highly recommend this company to anyone that needs roof repairs or a new roof.  Rob stays true to the date he gives you to perform the work.  Jose his foreman who actually did the repairs was polite and took pictures of what he had done to show me that the work had been completed and was it to my satisfaction.  I will recommend them to friends and colleagues who need roof work.

Harold D. - BBB Review

"The work was well supervised..."

My roof sustained some major wind damage due to hurricane Matthew. My insurance adjuster examined the damage and recommended that the roof be replaced. I received several quotes from other companies, and I chose Lifetime Roofing and Exteriors because they offered me the best deal. Lifetime had also replaced the roof of a close friend, and I had gotten a close look at the quality of work done by this company. My roof also required several pieces of plywood to be replaced due to some leaks that I had, and those repairs were done during the replacement of the roof. The Lifetime crew did a great job with the installation and cleanup. The work was well supervised and completed in a timely manner (the company owner also checked the work several times). The new roof looks great and I would recommend Lifetime Roofing and Exteriors.

Barbara D. - BBB Review

"One of the best contractors we have used..."

We had Lifetime Roofing & Exteriors come out and look our roof. We are in the process of selling our home, and wanted to make sure the roof was in good shape. We thought we had some missing shingles. Lifetime inspected the roof and assured us we had no missing tiles. We did need some minor repairs. Rob was prompt in his service, and I would not hesitate to use Lifetime again. He also said our roof shingles would last another 10 or more years. One of the best contractors we have used to take care of a problem.

Lorin L. - BBB Review

"I love my new roof...."

I had a wonderful experience working with Lifetime Roofing & Exteriors. Rob is so professional, friendly and accommodating, and made the process very easy for me. He filed all the necessary paperwork with my insurance company, based on my roof damage, and it was timely and accurate. When he and his crew came to do the installation, they were in and out in no time, picked up all the debris, old shingles, etc. and left my yard in pristine condition. I love my new roof, it is the new architectural shingle style and really adds so much to the look of my home. I would highly recommend Rob!

Don - BBB Review

"The quality of the total job was excellent...."

I selected Lifetime Roofing to replace my 25 year old roof. The project was started on time and completed in three days. All damage on the existing roof was properly repaired and new roofing was nailed properly. The yard area around the house was cleaned up at the end of every day. The quality of the total job was excellent and the cost was reasonable.

Please reload

IMG_6830

Roof Replacements

BEE142F3-D5E5-4076-90D2-19FC1CFBB581

1F212D2E-537D-4EC2-8629-D511319BE5D1

59337BFC-7F3C-4F40-AD27-4394B4DED5D8

44EE716B-E4FB-42F9-88FD-776D6768B3D7

IMG_6848

IMG_2125

IMG_1921

Resized_20200422_162111

Resized_20200417_182840

IMG_0278

Resized_20200323_114946

roof&gutters

IMG_0420

IMG_0412

Lifetime Roofing and Exteriors

IMG_0417

IMG_0419

IMG_0414

IMG_0418

IMG_0250

IMG_0252

IMG_9218

IMG_9219

IMG_9215

IMG_9216

IMG_8652

new roof

15591038_913492238752124_4132333144143472215_o

Untitled

Roof & Repair Projects

IMG_0415

© 2020 Lifetime Roofing and Exteriors

| 919-792-8572 | 1776 Heritage Center Drive, Ste 204 Wake Forest, NC  27587  |